F38 election results

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


Greetings, all! The elections for the Fedora Linux 38 cycle have completed.

## Fedora Council

Sumantro Mukherjee is elected to the Fedora Council.

## Fedora Engineering Steering Committee (FESCo)

The following candidates are elected to FESCo:
  • Stephen Gallagher
  • Neal Gompa
  • Major Hayden
  • Tom Stellard
## Fedora Mindshare Committee

David Duncan is elected to the Fedora Mindshare Committee.

Congratulations to all those elected and thank you to the candidates and voters. I will process the "paperwork" to update memberships and documentation over the next 1-2 weeks.

For more details, visit the Community Blog post:

Justin W. Flory (he/him) || 📧 jwf@xxxxxxxxxx || 🔗 jwf.io
Fedora Community Architect
TZ=America/New_York (UTC-4) 🕗

While I may be sending this email outside my normal office hours, I have no expectation to receive a reply outside yours.
announce mailing list -- announce@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
To unsubscribe send an email to announce-leave@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Fedora Code of Conduct: https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/project/code-of-conduct/
List Guidelines: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Mailing_list_guidelines
List Archives: https://lists.fedoraproject.org/archives/list/announce@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Do not reply to spam, report it: https://pagure.io/fedora-infrastructure/new_issue

[Index of Archives]     [Fedora Package Announce]     [Fedora Users]     [Fedora Package Review]     [Fedora Desktop]     [PAM]     [Big List of Linux Books]     [Gimp]     [Yosemite News]     [Yosemite Camping]     [Fedora Users]

  Powered by Linux