Fedora 33 election results

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


Greetings, all!

The Fedora 33 elections have completed.

## Fedora Council

Tom Callaway is elected to the Fedora Council.

## Fedora Engineering Steering Committee (FESCo)

The following candidates are elected to FESCo:

* Miro Hrončok
* Kevin Fenzi
* Zbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek
* Fabio Valentini
* David Cantrell

## Fedora Mindshare Committee

Till Maas is elected to the Fedora Mindshare Committee.

For more details, visit the Community Blog post:

Ben Cotton
He / Him / His
Senior Program Manager, Fedora & CentOS Stream
Red Hat
announce mailing list -- announce@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
To unsubscribe send an email to announce-leave@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Fedora Code of Conduct: https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/project/code-of-conduct/
List Guidelines: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Mailing_list_guidelines
List Archives: https://lists.fedoraproject.org/archives/list/announce@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

[Index of Archives]     [Fedora Package Announce]     [Fedora Users]     [Fedora Package Review]     [Fedora Desktop]     [PAM]     [Big List of Linux Books]     [Gimp]     [Yosemite News]     [Yosemite Camping]     [Fedora Users]

  Powered by Linux