Fedora 30 Elections results

[Date Prev][Date Next][Thread Prev][Thread Next][Date Index][Thread Index]


The Fedora 30 elections have concluded. The following candidates are elected:

- Till Maas

- Stephen Gallagher
- Igor Gnatenko
- Aleksandra Fedorova
- Petr Šabata

- Sumantro Mukherjee

Full election results for all three elections are posted to the Fedora
Community Blog[1]

[1] https://communityblog.fedoraproject.org/fedora-30-elections-results/

Ben Cotton
He / Him / His
Fedora Program Manager
Red Hat
announce mailing list -- announce@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
To unsubscribe send an email to announce-leave@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Fedora Code of Conduct: https://docs.fedoraproject.org/en-US/project/code-of-conduct/
List Guidelines: https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Mailing_list_guidelines
List Archives: https://lists.fedoraproject.org/archives/list/announce@xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

[Index of Archives]     [Fedora Package Announce]     [Fedora Users]     [Fedora Package Review]     [Fedora Desktop]     [PAM]     [Big List of Linux Books]     [Gimp]     [Yosemite News]     [Yosemite Camping]     [Fedora Users]

  Powered by Linux